Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Pictures at an Exhibition, Suite / Roger Boutry and L'Orchestre d'harmonie de la Garde Republicaine / [Wind Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,857

Shipping calculated at checkout.

*We will place an order from the label or publisher immediately after payment is complete. Therefore, cancellation after payment is not accepted.

Title:Mussorgsky : Pictures at an Exhibition, Suite

Conductor:Roger Boutry

Player:L'Orchestre d'harmonie de la Garde Republicain

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2007

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Le nozze di Figaro Overture : Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (arr. Pierre Dupont)

2. Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg Prelude to Act 1 : Richard Wagner(arr. F.Foret)

3. Pictures at an Exhibition, Suite : Modest Petrovich Musorgskii (arr.Maurice Ravel, Roger Boutry)

4. Ikiru Yorokobi : Roger Boutry

5. The Firebird Suite from the Ballet : Igor Stravinsky (arr. Pierre Dupont)