Welcome to Golden Hearts Publications global store!

Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche / Tokyo Sextet / [Wood Wind Ensemble and Piano] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

*We will place an order from the label or publisher immediately after payment is complete. Therefore, cancellation after payment is not accepted.

Title:Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche

Player:Tokyo Sextet
Yoshie Ueno : Flute
Eriko Ara : Oboe
Taira Kaneko : Clarinet
Mariko Fukushi : Fagott
Nobuaki Fukukawa : Horn
Yurie Miura : Piano

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2017

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

Sextet in B-flat major Op.6 : Ludwig Thuille
1. 1 Allegro moderato [11:44]
2. 2 Larghetto [8:02]
3. 3 Gavotte: Andante, quasi Allegretto [3:53]
4. 4 Finale: Vivace [6:15]

5. Hungarian Dances No.1 : Johannes Brahms (arr. Kazushi Iwaoka)

6. Hungarian Dances No.5 : Johannes Brahms (arr. Kazushi Iwaoka)

7. Hungarian Dances No.6 : Johannes Brahms (arr. Kazushi Iwaoka)

8. "Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche" Op.28 : Richard Strauss (arr. D.M. Carp)

9. Turkish March : Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (arr. Shuhei Isobe)

Recording at Totsuka, Sakura Plaza, 5-7 Jul. 2017