Welcome to Golden Hearts Publications global store!

The Odyssey / Kazuyoshi Akiyama & Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band / [Wind Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,667

Shipping calculated at checkout.

*We will place an order from the label or publisher immediately after payment is complete. Therefore, cancellation after payment is not accepted.

Title:The Odyssey

Conductor:Kazuyoshi Akiyama

Player:Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band

Label:Octavia Records

Release year:2004

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Danza Sinfonica : James Barnes

2. Sleep : Eric Whitecre

3. Wind Blitz : Derek Bourgeois

The Four Noble Truths : Philip Sparke
4. Dukkha
5. Samudaya
6. Nirodha
7. Magga

Symphony No.2 The Odyssey : Robert W.Smith
8. The Iliad
9. The Winds of Poseidon
10. The Isle of Calypso
11. Ithaca